Everything AND the Kitchen Sink!

So I’ve been on this organizing kick lately, getting things cleaned up a little bit. The first thing that really needed help was the kitchen sink. It was a mess. A big mess. Here:

20130104-175114.jpg
Oh my! SO embarrassing! I’m sorry you have to see this Mom!
But don’t worry! I cleaned it! One of the things we have been wanting to do is make the switch to more natural cleaning products, so I simplified our products down to just a natural all-purpose cleaner, glass cleaner, and an abrasive scrub for our sink and pots and pans. We also have fruit and veggie cleaner, furniture polish, and vinegar. I got some nice bins to organize it all:

20130104-175544.jpg
Ah….that’s better…

Leave a Reply

